Congratulations, Class of 2018!

Learn as though you would never be able to master it; hold it as though you would be in fear of losing it.


Department of History
Commencement Exercises

Introductory Remarks
David A. Zonderman, Department Head

Special Guest
Deanna Dannels, Associate Dean 
Humanities and Social Sciences

Presentation of Awards

Highest Academic Achievement in History
Dr. William Kimler, Director of Undergraduate Program

Honors in History
Dr. David Ambaras, Director of Honors Program

George Thomas Carr
Class of 2018

Presentation of Degrees
Dr. David Zonderman and Norene Miller

A reception for graduates, families, and friends to follow the ceremony